





सीमा शुल्क एवं केन्द्रीय कर के मुख्य आयुक्त का कार्यातय, विशाखापट्टणम क्षेत्र

प्रथम तल, जीएसटी भवन, पत्तन क्षेत्र, विशाखापद्रणम — 530035 Office of the Chief Commissioner, Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area,

035 Visakhapatnam – 530035

(P): 0891-2568837 (F) 0891-2561942

ccu-cexvzg@nic.in

Establishment Order (NGO) No.20/2023 (INSPECTORS) 26-05-2023

In partial modification to EO(NGO) No.15/2023 dated 27.04.2023, the following postings and transfers in the cadre of Inspector of Central Tax are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:-

S.No	Name of the Officer(Shri.)	Present place of posting/Under orders transfer to	Posted To
1.	Rohit Sharma	DRI, Visakhapatnam Regional Unit	Retained in Visakhapatnam CGST
2.	M Sri Venkata Appaji	CPC, Vijayawada	DRI, Visakhapatnam Regional Unit

- 2. Necessary entries may be made in relevant records.
- 3. All other terms and conditions in EO(NGO)No.15/2023 dated 27.04.2023 and subsequent EO NGO No. 19/2023 dated 11.05.2023 remain unaltered.
- 4. All the officers under orders of transfer may please ensure proper handing/taking over of charge.

5. This issues with the approval of Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(M.Sreekanth)

Additional Commissioner

[Issued from file F.No.GCCO/II/(3)/42/2023-ESTT-O/o-CC-CGST Zone-Visakhapatnam-Part-2]

To

The Individuals (through respective Commissionerates)

Copy submitted to:

- 1. The Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax, Visakhapatnam Zone
- 2. The Principal Commissioner of Central Tax, Hyderabad GST (CCA)/Visakhapatnam CGST
- 3. The Principal Commissioner of Customs, CPC, Vijayawada
- 4. The Deputy Director, DRI Visakhapatnam Regional Unit
- 5. The CAO/PAO, Visakhapatnam/CPC, Vijayawada
- 6. Website / Notice Board/Stock file
- 7. Hindi version follows

(M.Sreekanth)

Additional Commissioner